top of page

Welcome

A synopsis for my Novel!

Updated: Aug 4, 2018

Ok, finally some real info about the story. And to those that don't know what a synopsis is, it's the book summary on the back cover. Here it is

When Kodor attacks castle Earlton, taking a piece of the mythicly powerful great suit of armor, Cantel is on the brink of war. Few care except half-Westlander, peasant boy, Heath Blackwell, who receives a dream from the creator, urging him on a quest. But this is no easy quest, can Heath and his friends cross through dangerous lands and pass fierce enemies alive? Will Heath be able to forgive and let go of his bitterness? But more importantly, can Heath even defeat Kodor or his master?


Bonus update: Here is a drawing of Fiona Richfield, a noble's daughter that joined Heath's band of heroes. She runs away from nobility life to go on an adventure. She is an archer and has brown hair.

53 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Read In January

Well the first month of the year is already... gone. I spent it doing a lot of writing and reading (but not as much reading as I would have liked). I'm honestly disappointed that I only read 8 books t

What I Read In December

The final month of 2019! And I'm going to share not only what I read, but my reading data for the year! For the month of December, I read 16 books. Well, three of them were graphic novels, so say what

What I Read In October And November

A month's come and gone, and I missed my chance to post about what I read in October. So now I've decided to mash two months together, and condense my thoughts as much as I can. I ended up with 27 boo

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Mailing List
bottom of page